

Yeovil & District Pool League

WWW.YEOVILPOOLLEAGUE.CO.UK

Chairman

John Stokes Tel: 07785 742281

Email: johnestokes@sky.com

Treasurer

Nikki Price

Tel: 07989 675079

Email: nikkiprice78@outlook.com



League Secretary Baz Moffat

Tel: 07733 858984

Email: baz8211@yahoo.com

Knockouts Secretary

Kev Richardson Tel: 07590 453588

Email: kevin.richardson13@hotmail.com

Vice Secretary: Baz Moffat. Vice Secretary: James Bennett. Committee: Mark Preece, Tony Wiltshire, Sam Brown, Jason Legg & Dave Morgan.

Roll of Honour 2023 Season

All names on this list will have a trophy to collect at presentation night.

League

Division 1 Winners	
Division 1 Averages Winner	
Division 2 Winners	
Division 2 Averages Winner	
Division 3 Winners	
Division 3 Averages Winner	
Division 4 Winners	
Division 4 Averages Winner	

Division 1 Runners Up	
Division 1 Averages Runner Up	
Division 2 Runners Up	
Division 2 Averages Runner Up	
Division 3 Runners Up	
Division 3 Averages Runner Up	
Division 4 Runners Up	
Division 4 Averages Runner Up	

Captains & Vice Captains Cup

Division 1 Captains Winner	J Stokes / K Richardson
Division 1 Vice Captains Winner	S Hallett / C Stocker
Division 2 Captains Winner	J Legg / J Rossiter
Division 2 Vice Captains Winner	A Healey / T Tredger
Division 3 Captains Winner	M Burgess / D Clark
Division 3 Vice Captains Winner	S Jones / N Hester
Division 4 Captains Winner	
Division 4 Vice Captains Winner	

Division 1 Captains Runner Up	J Stokes / K Richardson
Division 1 Vice Captains Runner Up	S Hallett / C Stocker
Division 2 Captains Runner Up	J Legg / J Rossiter
Division 2 Vice Captains Runner Up	A Healey / T Tredger
Division 3 Captains Runner Up	M Burgess / D Clark
Division 3 Vice Captains Runner Up	S Jones / N Hester
Division 4 Captains Runner Up	
Division 4 Vice Captains Runner Up	

Category 1 League Cup Knockout

Cat 1 League KO Winners	
Cat 1 Plate KO Winners	

Cat 1 League KO R/Up	
Cat 1 Plate KO R/Up	

Category 2 League Cup Knockout

Cat 2 League KO Winners	
Cat 2 Plate KO Winners	

Cat 2 League KO R/Up	
Cat 2 Plate KO R/Up	

Category 1 Singles K	nockout			
Cat 1 Singles Winner		Cat 1 Singl	les R/Up	
Cat 1 Plate Winner		Cat 1 Plate	e R/Up	
	0		N-	
Category 2 Singles K	nockout			
Cat 2 Singles Winner		Cat 2 Singl	les R/Up	
Cat 2 Plate Winner		Cat 2 Plate	e R/Up	
Doubles Knockout (\	World Rules)	8		
	aun Sartin & Chris Bart Jone	Doubles R	unners Up	Kev Wheeler & Mike Keates
			Alternative Control	
Doubles Knockout	t (League Rules			
Doubles Winners S	Si Sweatman & Steve Nichol	ls Doubles R	unners Up	Ewan Linsay & Joe Hewett
Graham Becky 3 N	Aan Knockout			
3 Man Winners	We Are the Wagta	3 Man Rur	nners Up	Wanderers
8 Baller's				

Most 8 Baller's
Most 8 Baller's Winner